2016-2017 Board of Director


President - Todd Torgersen

Vice President - Angela Baroco Eddy

Treasurer – Chris Jones

Secretary - Mike Wiggins

Past President - Pat Young



Larry Adams

Trish Allison

Kathy Anthony

Leslie Appleyard

Buffi Bailey

Cindy Bonner

Elisabeth Buswell

Debbie Hibberts

Rob McDaniel

Joan Mitchell

Marny Needle

Dan Pollak

Robin Shuman

Bob Schuster

Robin Shuman

Michael Tracy

Jacquie Wallace

Keith Whinnery

Bill Yarbrough



Honorary Members:     Dix Darby

                                     L.B. Pollak




Constant Contact

Sign up for Newsletter and Program Updates!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© The Arc Gateway, Inc.
3932 N. 10th Ave., Pensacola FL 32503
P: 850-434-2638, F: 850-438-2180