2017-2018 Foundation Trustees

Misson Statement 

Securing the future for the programs and services of The Arc Gateway to enhance the lives of individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities.

Marny Needle

Vice President
Marianne McMahon

Joseph McNair


Annette Smith

Past President
Mary Hoxeng


Malcolm Ballinger

Belle Bear

Madrina Ciano

Angela Eddy

Lee Elebash

Rachael Gillette

Lane Harper

Pam Hatt

Brooke Henderson

Marc Huff

Cam Johnson

Chris Jones

Jessica Lee

Jack Lurton III

Karen Mansfield

Lori NeSmith

Colleen Rogers

Brad Schild

Sue Straughn

Keith Whinnery


Thank you for your support of The Arc Gateway Foundation.


The Arc Gateway Foundation Contact: Grier Ward, gward@arc-gateway.org


Constant Contact

Sign up for Newsletter and Program Updates!

The Arc Gateway is a proud partner agency of the United Way of Escambia County

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© The Arc Gateway, Inc.
3932 N. 10th Ave., Pensacola FL 32503
P: 850-434-2638, F: 850-438-2180